Auto1 Group SE

  • WKN: A2LQ88
  • ISIN: DE000A2LQ884
  • Land: Deutschland

Analyst Coverage

INSTITUTION PRICE TARGET RATING ANALYST MAIL ADRESS LATEST UPDatum
BOFA EUR 60.00 Buy David Amira
Adrien de Saint Hilaire
david.amira@bofa.com
adrien.de_saint_hilaire@bofa.com
06.08.2021
BARCLAYS EUR 47.50 Hold Andrew Ross
Estia Ryan
andrew.ross@barclays.com
estia.ryan@barclays.com
06.08.2021
BNP PARIBAS EUR 50.00 Buy William Packer
Lina Ghayor
william.packer@exanebnpparibas.com
lina.ghayor@exanebnpparibas.com
11.08.2021
CITI EUR 53.00 Buy Catherine O'Neill
Thomas Singlehurst
Gabriel Adler
catherine.oneill@citi.com
thomas.singlehurst@citi.com
gabriel.adler@citi.com
06.08.2021
DEUTSCHE BANK EUR 58.00 Buy Fathima Nizla Naizer
Silvia Cuneo
Tarun Mittal
fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com
silvia.cuneo@db.com
tarun.mittal@db.com
06.08.2021
GOLDMAN SACHS Currently Suspended Lisa Yang
Aditya Buddhavarapu
Lucy Sun
lisa.yang@gs.com
aditya.buddhavarapu@gs.com
lucy.x.sun@gs.com
HSBC EUR 55.00 Buy Andrew Porteous
Paul Rossington
andrew.porteous@hsbc.com
paul.rossington@hsbcib.com
09.08.2021
J.P. MORGAN EUR 54.00 Hold Marcus Diebel Karin So marcus.diebel@jpmorgan.com karin.so@jpmorgan.com 05.08.2021
METZLER EUR 47.00 Buy Tom Diedrich tom.diedrich@metzler.com 08.07.2021
NUMIS EUR 57.00 Buy Georgios Pilakoutas
Simon Bowler
g.pilakoutas@numis.com
s.bowler@numis.com
06.08.2021
RBC EUR 70.00 Buy Sherri Malek
Richard Chamberlain
Wassachon Udomsilpa
sherri.malek@rbccm.com
richard.chamberlain@rbccm.com
wassachon.udomsilpa@rbccm.com
06.08.2021
UBS EUR 46.00 Hold Adam Berlin
Richard Eary
adam.berlin@ubs.com
richard.eary@ubs.com
06.08.2021

GBC im Fokus

IGEA Pharma N.V. Realignment to CBD extraction

The goal is to become the quality and cost leader in the field of CBD in Europe. To this end, a GMP pharma compliant plant is being built in Switzerland. The supercritical CO2 extraction process is to be used to achieve the highest standard of quality. The CBD market is growing strongly and with the focus on quality leadership and pure extraction, IGEA Pharma's new business model should be able to occupy an attractive niche market. With the proprietary supercritical CO2-extraction technology, other markets such as vanilla, rose or rosemary can be developed in the medium term. Based on our DCF model, we have determined a fair value of € 1.05 (CHF 1.13) per share and assign a BUY rating.

News im Fokus

Infineon Technologies AG: Aufsichtsrat beruft Jochen Hanebeck zum Nachfolger von Dr. Reinhard Ploss als Vorstandsvorsitzenden von Infineon

25. November 2021, 17:45

Aktuelle Research-Studie

3U HOLDING AG

Original-Research: 3U HOLDING AG (von GSC Research GmbH): Halten

26. November 2021